Premier League 2023–2024 season final day results

Record holders Manchester City became the first team to win the domestic league in four consecutive seasons on Sunday, solidifying their place in English football history.

At the Etihad Stadium, in front of their passionate supporters who kept waving their blue flags high into Manchester’s blue skies, the champions defeated West Ham 3-1.

The Citizens, under the direction of Pep Guardiola, the Spanish jefe, have won the league title since 2020–2021.
The Etihad faithful have scored 372 goals and given up 125 goals in those four seasons.

In their most recent game, Man City demonstrated their clinical goal-scoring ability as Phil Foden, the Football Writers’ Player of the Year, scored twice, and Rodri added a third to cap it all.

For the second year in a row, Arsenal finished second, but this time they were only two points behind Man City.

Here are the outcomes of every single game that took place on this season’s 38th matchday in the Premier League:

Man City 3 – West Ham 1

Arsenal 2 – Everton 1

Brentford 2 – Newcastle 4

Brighton 0 – Man United 2

Burnley 1 – Nottingham Forest 2

Chelsea 2 – Bournemouth 1

Crystal Palace 5 – Aston Villa 0

Liverpool 2 – Wolves 0

Luton 2 – Fulham 4

Sheffield United 0 – Tottenham 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *